Weed Control

Weed Control Board

The Renville County Weed Control Board was established to control the spread of noxious weeds in Renville County. The board consists of a five members appointed by the County Commission. They work to provide leadership and education in the long term control of noxious weed management through cultural, biological, and chemical control.

2024 Board Members:

  • Andy Gates (Mohall)
  • Greg Hanson (Sherwood)
  • Mike Limke (Carpio)
  • William Alverdes (Glenburn)
  • Tonya Naumann (Mohall)

Renville County Weed Control Officer
Tonya Naumann
PO BOX 487
Mohall, ND 58761